Without You Blog Tour Schedule

Here it is, all of the lovely bloggers and reviewers who’ll be participating in the WITHOUT YOU tour (hosted by YA Bound). It seriously baffles me that all of these people are volunteering to spend their time with Torrin and Quinn. I appreciate each and every one of them πŸ˜‰

 

 

*Blog Tour Schedule*

 

October 21:

Sunshine Reviews – http://www.sunshinefictionreviews.blogspot.co.uk – Review

Fall Into Books – http://falln2books.blogspot.com – Promo Post

Donnie Darko Girl – http://donniedarkogirl.blogspot.com – Review

Kaidans Seduction – http://kaidansseduction.blogspot.com/ – Review

Book Angel Booktopia – http://www.bookangelbooktopia.com/ – Review

Reader Girls – http://www.readergirlsblog.com – Review

Shawna’s Survey – http://shawnasurvey.blogspot.com – Review

FlutterealFlight – http://www.flutterealreads.blogspot.com – Review

Paulette’s Papers – http://paulettespapers.com/ – Promo Post

Peace, Love and Fangirl – http://www.peaceloveandfangirl.blogspot.com – Review

My Library in the Making – http://mylibraryinthemaking.blogspot.com/ – Review

 

October 22:

Books Unhinged Book Blog – http://www.booksunhinged.com – Review

A Life Bound By Books – http://alifeboundbybooks.blogspot.com/ – Promo Post

Mommasez… – http://www.ccclubbs.com – Promo Post

Curling Up With A Good Book – http://curling-up-with-a-good-book.blogspot.com/ – Promo Post

Divergent Gryffindor – http://www.divergentgryffindor.blogspot.com – Review

Gabic Reads – http://www.gabicreads.blogspot.com – Review

Sunshin Reviews – http://www.sunshinefictionreviews.blogspot.co.uk – Review

Living in a Bookworld – http://livinginabookworld.blogspot.gr – Review

A Bookish Escape – http://www.abookishescape.com – Review

 

October 23:

Girl in the woods reviews – http://girlinthewoodsreviews.blogspot.co.uk/ – Promo Post

Artistic Nonsense – http://artisticnonsensedaily.blogspot.co.uk/ – Promo Post

Rumpled Sheets Blog – http://rumpledsheetsblog.wordpress.com/ – Promo Post

random jendsmit – http://randomjendsmit.blogspot.com – Review

V’s Reads – http://vsreads.com – Review

kimberlyfaye reads – http://kimberlyfayereads.wordpress.com – Review

Books Unhinged Book Blog – http://www.booksunhinged.com – Promo Post

The Seraphine Muse – http://kasonndraleigh.blogspot.com – Review

Bookish Randomness – http://www.bookishrandomness.blogspot.com – Promo Post

Living Fictitiously – http://living-fictitiously.blogspot.com – Review

 

October 24:

A Soul Unsung – http://soulunsung.blogspot.com – Promo Post

Sweet treat reading reviews – http://strreviews.blogspot.com/ – Promo Post

In Between The Pages – http://www.pagesbetween.blogspot.com – Review & PP

Mom With A Kindle – http://momwithakindle.blogspot.com – Promo Post

WOrkS of FiCTioN – http://www.bkwrm29.wordpress.com – Review

Bookworm Brandee – http://www.bookwormbrandee.blogspot.com – Review

Bookish Things & More – http://www.bookishthingsandmore.com – Review

Margay Leah Justice – http://margayleahjustice.blogspot.com – Review

Lost in Literature – http://lostinlit.com – Review

Little Bookworm Reviews – http://www.littlebookwormreviews.blogspot.com – Review

 

October 25:

Fictionators – http://www.fictionators.com – Review

SMIBookClub – http://www.SMIBookClub.com – Review

Turning Pages – http://www.turningpages94.blogspot.com – Review

Alwaysjoart – http://alwaysjoart.blogspot.com/ – Promo Post

#BookNerd – http://booknerdash.blogspot.com – Review

The Book Addict – http://jbthebookadict.blogspot.in/ – Review

The Unofficial Addiction Book Fan Club – http://www.theunofficialaddictionbookfanclub.blogspot.com – Review

Above Average Below Special – http://aboveaveragebelowspecial.blogspot.co.uk/ – Review

Books4life – http://elite4books.blogspot.com/?m=0 – Review

 

October 26:

The Readdicts – http://thereaddicts.blogspot.in/ – Review

Drugs Called Books – http://drugscalledbooks.blogspot.co.il/ – Promo Post

Rose & Beps Blog – http://rosebeps.blogspot.it/ – Promo Post

Book Freak – http://www.reviewsofabookmaniac.blogspot.com – Review

What’s Hot? – http://whats–hot.blogspot.com – Review

Mythical Books – http://mythicalbooks.blogspot.ro/ – Promo Post

 

YAY! So excited!

Advertisements

One thought on “Without You Blog Tour Schedule

  1. Wow, awesome weblog structure! How long have you been blogging for?
    you make blogging look easy. The entire look of your website is wonderful, let alone the
    content material!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s